贊助

2023年6月 第10屆HKINF香港國際錢幣展銷會 NUMISMATIC FAIR (HKINF)

2023年6月23-25日

官方拍賣行

海瑞得拍賣行(Heritage Auctions)於1976年創立,總部設於美國達拉斯,提供一系列拍賣服務, 例如美國及全球錢幣、珍稀紙幣、藝術品、珠寶及鐘錶、古董及高級手袋等等。在經美國拍賣 行賣出的珍稀美國錢幣及紙幣中,有超過60%的銷售由海瑞得負責,為全球最大的錢幣拍賣公 司。

面對與日俱增日益增長的大中華以及東南亞各地區廣大客戶群的需求,以及增長強勁中國珍 稀錢幣和紙幣市場,海瑞得在2015年於香港開設辦事處,亦是敝司首個設於亞洲的辦事處。海 瑞得香港辦事處的設立更利於加強公司與客戶之間的相互聯繫,主要為亞洲地區的客戶而設 ,讓客戶更容易領取所購得之拍品以及接收任何拍品的委託,無論是錢幣,紙幣或公司其他三 十九類的拍賣項目。香港辦事處的客戶代表也會以中文為您解答任何一切有關海瑞得的問 題。

同時,海瑞得作為「香港國際錢幣展銷會」官方拍賣,也配合於每年六月和十二月展銷會期間 舉行香港拍賣會,專注於中國和其他亞洲國家出品的精品錢幣和紙幣,發掘與開拓這個充滿 潛力的市場。得益於近年藏家對於中國,更甚至亞洲地區的錢幣及紙幣的關注與日俱增,拍賣 記錄屢創新高,增長幅度驚人,足見市場發展蓬勃。

關於香港國際錢幣展銷會


「香港國際錢幣展銷會」(HKINF)是亞洲領先的錢幣盛會,官方拍賣為全球最大的錢幣拍賣行「海瑞得拍賣」。 HKINF讓您在一周內體驗拍賣會的激烈競投、與錢幣業界傳奇人物會面、搜羅各種各樣的珍罕錢幣和紙鈔,充分了解廣闊的世界錢幣市場。

「香港國際錢幣展銷會」由「恆博錢鈔有限公司」獨家創辦,自2015年起每年舉辦兩次,成為亞洲知名錢幣盛事,獲各個頂尖幣商及著名收藏家參與。無論你是收藏家還是經銷商,或者是對錢幣好奇的愛好者,我們都歡迎您蒞臨參加!

為何選擇香港國際錢幣展銷會?

  1. 世界貿易中心 . . .
  2. 海瑞得拍賣的強大業界網絡 . . .
  3. 買家豐富多樣 . . .
  4. 參展商的支持 . . .

展銷會


展會開放時間

2023年6月 第十屆香港國際錢幣展銷會 (HKINF)開放及入場時間

活動時間表

2023 年 6 月 23 日至 25 日 展會時間表、日期和地點

參展商資料(待定)

參展商資料,所屬國家,地區和枱號

展銷會平面圖

2023年6月 第十屆香港國際錢幣展銷會 (HKINF)平面圖

申請表格

下載 PDF申請表格

展銷會場刊廣告表格

下載展銷會場刊廣告PDF申請表格

如有疑問,我們的團隊將盡快回覆

Sponsors

Dec 2024, THE 13TH HONG KONG INTERNATIONAL NUMISMATIC FAIR (HKINF)

······· 10 – 12 Dec 2024 ······· ······ Tuesday to Thursday······ Holiday Inn Golden Mile

Official Auctioneer

Founded in 1976, the US-based Heritage Auctions offers a wide range of auction services, such as US and world coins, rare currency, art, jewelry and timepieces, vintage and couture handbags, and more. The auction house handles over 60 percent of overall sales of rare US coins and currency sold at all report auction houses in the US, being the largest numismatic auction house all over the world.

In view of the potential growth of the collectible rare coin and currency note market in the region, the auction house established a Hong Kong office in 2015, it is the first in Asia. The establishment of the Heritage Hong Kong Office meets the rapid increase of demand by clients in Asia, providing greater ease of accessibility in working with the company. The Hong Kong office is designed as a place for clients in the region to easily pick up purchases and drop off consignments, be they coins, currency, or items from any of our other 39 categories. The staff at the Hong Kong office can also assist clients who prefer to speak with a representative in Chinese regarding any general questions they may have about Heritage.

As the Official Auctioneer for Hong Kong International Numismatic Fair, Hong Kong auctions would be held twice a year in conjunction with the fair in June and December. These auctions focus exclusively on the coins and currency of China and other East Asian nations. Interest in Chinese and, more broadly, Asian coins and currency is stronger than it has ever been before, making this market grow tremendously over the last decade with a dramatic increase in our auction results over these few years.

What We do


HKINF, “Hong Kong International Numismatic Fair” in full, is Asia’s leading numismatic event featuring both coins and currency. Along with the world’s largest numismatic auction house, Heritage Auctions, HKINF enables you to make an extraordinary journey of fierce bidding, to meet legendary industry figures and to expose yourself to diverse markets around the world to see and buy a variety of coins & currency from every corner of the globe.

With five years of success under our belt, HKINF has become THE numismatic event in Asia, drawing prominent dealers and collectors from all over the world. This DECEMBER’s event can, without a doubt only be better! Whether you are a collector or a dealer or just curious, come and visit us — you will not want to be left out!

Why People Choose To Exhibit At HKINF?

  1. The World’s Trading Hub . . .
  2. Heritage Auctions’ Established Network . . .
  3. Brings You the Right Buyer . . .
  4. Backed by Satisfied Exhibitors . . .

Upcoming Event


Opening Hours

Opening hours and admission for HONG KONG INTERNATIONAL NUMISMATIC FAIR (HKINF)

Schedule Of Event

Schedule of Events, Date and Venue

Exhibitor List

Information of Exhibitors with their Country/region and Table Number

FLOOR PLAN

Floor Plan For HONG KONG INTERNATIONAL NUMISMATIC FAIR (HKINF)

Application Form

Application Form in PDF Download

Showbook Advertisement

Application For Showbook Advertisement in PDF Download

Do you have any question?
Feel free to contact us anytime.